A Board of Governors, comprised of leaders in the Chicago-area philanthropic, business and golf communities, governs First Tee Greater Chicago.

Honorary Chairman: Luke Donald, PGA TOUR Professional

President: Bill O’Neil, Winston & Strawn
Vice President: Thad Malik, Paul Hastings
Secretary: Kevin Callahan, Fairway Capital Management
Treasurer: Ron Pullie, Allstate

Mike Affeldt, Arlington Computer Products, Inc.
Vicki Bednar, Motorola Solutions
Andy Bosman, RSM
Kevin Callahan, Fairway Capital Management
John Cashman, Major, Lindsey & Africa
Mike Castleforte, Vistria Group
Robert Clary, KPMG
Howard Ecker, Howard Ecker & Co.
Jason Fischer, Underwriters Laboratories
Patrick Goss, PGA – Northwestern University
Lou Gutzwiller, Ernst & Young
Katherine Jemsek, Jemsek Golf
Richard Kaye, Adam Don Foundation
Josh Lesnik, KemperSports
Thad Malik, Paul Hastings
Christopher Merrill, Harrison Street
Bill O’Neil, Winston & Strawn
Jason Pritzker, Pritzker Organization
Ron Pullie, Allstate
Jackie Shropshire, Stryker
Todd Simpson, Goldman Sachs
Jim Stadler, First Midwest Bank
Chris Tierney, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Charlie Waddell, Faircourt Partners

(Past President): Bruce Patterson, PGA
First Tee National Trustee:
Tim Mullen

Honorary Ambassadors
Ian Happ, Chicago Cubs Outfielder & Second Baseman
Alex DeBrincat, Chicago Blackhawks Right Winger
Patrick Flavin, Professional Golfer, Miami University Alumnus

Ambassadors Council
President: Zack Molnar, William Blair
Vice President: Chris O’Connell, Protiviti